After Editing a Game or Event
If you change the date, time, or location for an activity after the initial invitations have been sent, then all players (plus any guests who have responded) will receive a message with the new details.
They will have the option to change their status if they need to, with big buttons on the email or via a reply to the text message. [If they don't change their status, we use their original reply.]
So if the time or location changes and now someone can't make it, they can easily let you know. No excuses!